↕ Menù di servizio

» Menù principale

Dove sei: Homepage > Azienda > PEC

PEC

Ufficio Ragioneria: bilancio@acerferrara.legalmail.it

Ufficio Clienti: clienti@acerferrara.legalmail.it  

Ufficio Tecnico: tecnico@acerferrara.legalmail.it

Ufficio Affari Generali: affarigenerali@acerferrara.legalmail.it

Ufficio Sistemi Informatici: sistemi.informatici@acerferrara.legalmail.it

Dr. Diego Carrara: diego.carrara@acerferrara.legalmail.it

Ing. Massimo Cazzola: massimo.cazzola@acerferrara.legalmail.it

Arch. Marco Cenacchi: marco.cenacchi@acerferrara.legalmail.it